Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adam Sutherland

Adam Sutherland

July 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Sutherland
"I am renting an RV and Saad and his team very promptly and quickly confirmed that my current coverage covers the RV rental saving me time and cost of purchasing additional insurance thru the rental company! Thanks Saad & Team!"
Profile photo of Diwash Shrestha

Diwash Shrestha

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diwash Shrestha
"Amazing service, excellent and outstanding understanding of car insurance, thank you for your great help Railey finding me cheap auto insurance."
Profile photo of Joshua Tronier

Joshua Tronier

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Tronier
"Jana is the best, very helpful and an energetic agent."
Profile photo of Vyper

Vyper

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vyper
"Best team out there and very helpful and respectful"
Profile photo of Jesselynne Thornton

Jesselynne Thornton

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesselynne Thornton
"Fantastic"
Profile photo of John Clemons

John Clemons

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Clemons
"This young man's customer service is on point! A very sharp young man!"
Profile photo of Bruce Mizero

Bruce Mizero

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Mizero
"Riley Sloan took care of all my needs! Got a great quote and they are an amazing team! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Joshua Baxton Jr

Joshua Baxton Jr

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Baxton Jr
"Saved me money and better insurance for the long run very appreciated"
Profile photo of Salome Mbah

Salome Mbah

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salome Mbah
"It was a wonderful experience especially Speaking with Will. He even pronounced my names correctly (used to people calling the wrong names). Thank you for making the process smooth and quick."
Profile photo of Jasmine Acevedo

Jasmine Acevedo

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Acevedo
"For Will. He was absolutely the most best person i have ever spoken with about insurance. he gave me the most best deal that no other insurance could give me. I am extremely grateful to have spoke to him"
Profile photo of Samantha Baxton

Samantha Baxton

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Baxton
"Great atmosphere of agents and we got a huge discount of savings switching from progressive. Great customer service and amazing rates!"
Profile photo of Josh Baxton

Josh Baxton

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Baxton
"Wilmer is great person and very informative hands down Best insurance in town"
Profile photo of Jana Tronier

Jana Tronier

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Tronier
"Perfect! I can’t say enough good things about Saad and his team! Their hearts are in the right place and I can’t imagine putting my trust anywhere else."
Profile photo of Hana Halilovic

Hana Halilovic

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hana Halilovic
"Finding someone who is not only incredibly knowledgeable about insurance but also genuinely cares about your individual needs is like finding a diamond in the rough. Hector Perez is just that! a true professional who combines expertise with empathy to provide an unparalleled experience. They navigate the complexities of insurance with ease, ensuring that you are informed and comfortable at every turn. As for the company, it stands out as a beacon of reliability in the insurance landscape. They offer a wide array of options to suit every unique situation, and their customer service is second to none. Their commitment to their clients is evident in the way they handle claims swiftly and fairly, always with the customer's best interest at heart. Together, this amazing individual and the company make a formidable team in the insurance world, providing peace of mind and security that is truly priceless. Their dedication to excellence is what sets them apart, making them a top choice for anyone seeking insurance solutions. The combination of personal touch and corporate integrity makes them a standout in the industry.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Colin Hames

Colin Hames

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colin Hames
"Awesome employees"
Profile photo of Nashat khan

Nashat khan

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nashat khan
"This guy is killin it! Always super kind and respect and I’m always down to work with him!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Browning

Lindsay Browning

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Browning
"Saad and the team are wonderful! Super timely with getting back to their customers and easy to work with! The knowledge about insurance this office has is hard to find and very appreciated. They are also some of the nicest people you’ll ever talk to! If I could give 10 stars I would!"
Profile photo of Diego Reveco

Diego Reveco

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Reveco
"Saad and his team are great helped me through all my questions."
Profile photo of Skayleen R

Skayleen R

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skayleen R
"Saad Insurance by State Farm has been a reliable partner for all my insurance needs. Their customer service is top-notch, always providing prompt assistance and guidance whenever I have questions or concerns. With their comprehensive coverage options and competitive rates, I feel secure knowing that my assets are protected. I highly recommend Saad Insurance to anyone looking for trustworthy insurance services!"
Profile photo of Josh Krank

Josh Krank

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Krank
"Saad is great. Got me switch over fast. Got a great price. So much better coverage for the same price I used to pay. I would recommend SJ Insurance to everyone."
Profile photo of Audra Durhman

Audra Durhman

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audra Durhman
"Such a great and easy experience working with Saad! Whatever you need, when you need it, he’ll get the job done quickly!"
Profile photo of Moamin 2003 Mohammed

Moamin 2003 Mohammed

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Moamin 2003 Mohammed
"The best insurance I have ever wanted to. They’re so nice and helpful and they explain everything to you. I recommend it 100%."
Profile photo of Nancy Merrell

Nancy Merrell

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Merrell
"Saad and his team care about doing right by their customers."
Profile photo of Venkatesh Chethula

Venkatesh Chethula

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venkatesh Chethula
"Immediate response nice receiving"
Profile photo of Riya Sharma

Riya Sharma

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Riya Sharma
"So glad to have Saad as my agent! Very friendly and responsive when in need! Highly recommend him for your insurance needs!"